Staff Directory

Original Statue in Mansion Foyer

Susan Gilgore, PhD - Executive Director
203-838-9799 ext. 112
sgilgore@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Brian J. Fischer II - Facilities & Volunteer Coordinator
203-838-9799 ext. 117
bfischer@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Kathleen Bennewitz - Curator
203-838-9799 ext. 119
curator@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Margaret Lopat - Education Coordinator
203-838-9799 ext. 6
education@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Elizabeth Gorenbergh - Social Media & Marketing Assistant
203-838-9799 ext. 113
egorenbergh@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Karen Betts - Bookkeeper

Website:
Jay Rozgonyi - Webmaster
info@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

 

Contact Info

General Inquiries and Visitor Information:
Tel: (203) 838-9799, ext. 3
Fax: (203) 838-1434
e-mail: info@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Volunteer Information:
Tel: (203) 838-9799, ext. 117
e-mail: bfischer@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Reservations:
Lectures, Exhibitions, and Concerts
Tel: (203) 838-9799, ext. 4
e-mail: info@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Group & School Tour Reservations:
Tel: (203) 838-9799, ext. 6
Fax: (203) 838-1434
e-mail: info@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Membership:
Tel: (203) 838-9799, ext. 7
e-mail: egorenbergh@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Support the Museum:
Corporate and individual support
Tel: (203) 838-9799, ext. 8
sgilgore@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Rentals:
Tel: (203) 838-9799, ext. 5
info@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com

Press Room:
Tel: (203) 838-9799, ext. 5
Fax: (203) 838-1434
e-mail: sgilgore@lockwoodmathewsmansion.com